Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Cline

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Cline

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roberto Revilla

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competence and confidence are just two qualities you seek when it comes to insurance, Eric and his team are just awesome."

Ryan Nessa

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience, Lisa made it happen & got me the coverage I wanted for less then I was paying with no effort on my part I literally did nothing but swipe my card and sign."

Sandy Blizzard

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Brice has been a great help making the transition back to State Farm"

jacob elder

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is very supportive and pleasant to work with. They are knowledgeable and helpful for all insurance needs. Thank you!"

Katelyn Webber

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casie was knowledgeable, personable, and professional. She reviewed my current coverage, and offered me additional options without being pushy."

Philip Swetz

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a friend who is a client and asked for the owner but he wasn’t available. So Lisa offered to help me and she was awesome! She provided me with top notch customer service which I obviously didn’t receive from my previous insurance company. I’m also saving more than $100 per month by switching. Thank you"

Jonathan Walton

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with"

Carolina Culley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love them!!!!!!!! When Lisa answers the phone she is very kind and professional! It brightens my day when I call and she answers the phone! Casie is the absolute best and worked with me for multiple things incudling starting insurance with them for multiple vehicles, filing a claim for my car accident, and helping me save money buy guiding me to choose the right plan for me and my family!"

Paul Wahl

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and the price was right"