Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Cline

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Cline

4.9 out of 5 (187 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Smith

Dave Smith

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love dealing with Eric and his friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable staff. We have been with State Farm for many years and have always been treated fairly and expeditiously on our house and auto claims."
Profile photo of Jerry Hughes

Jerry Hughes

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff very helpful and addresses my concerns.Casie took time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Cindy Wisneski

Cindy Wisneski

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casie was more than helpful I am glad I am with state farm"
Profile photo of Joanne Reyburn

Joanne Reyburn

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Randy Wothers

Randy Wothers

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casie was such a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and was able to save me a lot of money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Shane Smart

Shane Smart

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casie was amazing to work with."
Profile photo of John Walker

John Walker

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"An office you can stop into and get personal service. Or if you want to use email, the web site or phone, they are modern. Really great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Aris Wood

Aris Wood

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bernetta was amazing always friendly. Will recommend this place highly."
Profile photo of Marcia Elliott

Marcia Elliott

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Keyana Purnell over the past several months and she such a gem to work with. She was timely, consistent, responsive and very knowledgeable. She was my go-to and very professional. She is a true asset the organization. Marcia Elliott"
Profile photo of shannon Russell

shannon Russell

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Beltran

Kelvin Beltran

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always nice and helpful"
Profile photo of David Nichols

David Nichols

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and super helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Trisha Holmes

Trisha Holmes

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been there for some yrs now.the best"
Profile photo of Pastor M

Pastor M

July 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always nice"
Profile photo of Travis Patton

Travis Patton

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Allen Loudon

Allen Loudon

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric always spends time to answer my calls"
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Kathy Dulis

Kathy Dulis

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casie was amazing as we transitioned to your company. Great rates and patient, professional service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Zahner

Joseph Zahner

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"CASEY was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly and professionally. Thanks for all you hard work!"
Profile photo of Jake Everhart

Jake Everhart

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff. Always helpful and a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Lynne

Lynne

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Miller

Brian Miller

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric and his staff make everything seamless. Always a pleasure dealing with this office. Knowledge and promptness are second to none. Thanks for a wonderful experience as always."
Profile photo of Amy Beauchamp

Amy Beauchamp

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Eric Cline for your insurance needs. He and his office have been prompt and professional with every transaction over the years, whether we needed to (unfortunately) deal with a claim or simply review our policies."
Profile photo of Urban Jess

Urban Jess

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast, polite and courteous service! Casi was the best! I appreciated how helpful she was and how she made sure to answer any questions I had!"
Profile photo of donald cordrey

donald cordrey

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with/ about the most friendly and knowledgeable place/and very quick to respond/always count on them/really appreciate it."